Agencies

Pretoria East

Address: 1045 King Carp Str,

Garsfontein, Pretoria

Contact person: Pierretta van Dyk and Anne-Marie Du Toit

Cell: 083 302 7790 (Anne-Marie) and 082 325 0123 (Pierretta)

Email: pretoria.east@ker-ching.co.za

 °

Pretoria

Address: Kniff Un Gaffel, 943 Nico Smit Street,

Villeria, Pretoria

Contact person: Magda & Sarel Eloff and Sandra Okes

Cell: 083 254 5094 (Magda) and 066 208 2801 (Sandra)

Email: pretoria@ker-ching.co.za

  °

Cresta

Address: 341 Beyers Naude Dr, Northcliff

Contact person: Robyn Kritzinger

Cell: 082 906 2127

Email: cresta@ker-ching.co.za

                                        °                                       

Moreleta Park

Contact person: Jacoba Calitz

Cell: 076 527 5720

Email: moreletapark@ker-ching.co.za

 ° 

Venda

Address: Office 14 Bimex Square 5-star Business Park, 

Cnr. Juice and Beyers Naude Dr., Honeydew

Contact Person: Charles Tshusu

Cell: 082 567 4996

Email: venda@ker-ching.co.za

Pretoria North

Address: Cnr Lavender & Erras str

Shop nr 2, Wonderboom, Pretoria

Contact person: Lilian Bierman

Cell: 0760635213 and 0723043704

Email: pretoria.north@ker-ching.co.za

  °

Hartbeespoort 

Address: 60 Tolstoi Street Schoemansville Hartbeespoort

Contact person: Delize Shahini

Tel: 0122531188 and 0834413203  

Email: hartbeespoort@ker-ching.co.za

  °

Gordons Bay

Address: 13 Silversands, Lancaster Road,

Gordons Bay, Cape Town

Contact person: Lizzi Dobbins and Ruzaan Elliot

Cell: 071 748 1657 (Lizzi) and 0782424857 (Ruzaan)

Email: gordonsbay@ker-ching.co.za

  °

Clearwater

Address: 22 Parklands, Cascade road, Little falls

Contact person: Tsholanang Seemane

Cell: 063 434 3800

Email: clearwater@ker-ching.co.za

  °

Namibia

Contact Person: Coenie Botha

Cell: 081 861 2998

Email: namibia@ker-ching.co.za