Ker-Ching-Agnecies-Banner_THIN
Agency Name Town Suburb Address Contact person Mobile Email 
Pretoria East  Pretoria Garsfontein 1045 King Carp St. Pierretta van Dyk  082 325 0123 pretoria.east@ker-ching.co.za
Anne-Marie Du Toit 083 302 7790
Pretoria Pretoria Vileria Knifff Un Gaffel Magda & Sarel Eloff 083 254 5094 kerchingpretoria@gmail.com
943 Nico Smit Street Sandra Oaks 066 208 2801 pretoria@ker-ching.co.za
Cresta Johannesburg Northcliff 341 Beyers Naude Dr Robyn Kritzinger 082 906 2127 cresta@ker-ching.co.za
Don Nkomo 0739864466
Moreleta Park Pretoria Moreleta Park Jacoba Calitz 076 527 5720 moreletapark@ker-ching.co.za
Louis Mulder 083 310 4904 mulder.louis@yahoo.com
Venda Johannesburg Honeydew Office 14 Bimex Square 5-star Business Park Charles Tshusu 082 567 4996 venda@ker-ching.co.za
Cnr. Juice and Beyers Naude Dr
Pretoria North Pretoria Wonderboom Shop nr 2 Cnr Lavender & Erras str Lilian Bierman 0760635213 pretoria.north@ker-ching.co.za
0723043704
Hartebeespoort Hartebeespoort Schoemansville 60 Tolstoi Street Delize Shahini 0834413203 hartbeespoort@ker-ching.co.za
0122531188 delizem@gmail.com
Gordons Bay Cape Town Gordons Bay 13 Silversands, Lancaster Road Lizzi Dobbins 071 748 1657 gordonsbay@ker-ching.co.za
Ruzaan Elliot 0782424857 fabulizzzz1@gmail.com
Clearwater Johannesburg Clearwater 22 Parklands, Cascade road, Little falls Tsholanang Seemane 063 434 3800 clearwater@ker-ching.co.za
Namibia Coenie Botha +264818427000 namibia@ker-ching.co.za
Durban Durban Mount Edgecombe 2 Roseberry Aenue Northway Durban North 4051 Deena Naidoo 081 362 2209 naidoodeena69@gmail.com
Durban Durban 5 Samora Machel Street Queens Court Building 4001 Kanya 0823345539 khanyangema7@gmail.com
Paarl Cape Town Cassie 0825597151
Bellville Cape Town 23 Postma Str., Oakdale, Bellville, 7530 Elize Van Wyk 0828552790 Elizabethvanw.evw@gmail.com
Hendri Van Wyk 0823386631 hendri.vw@gmail.com
Krugersdorp Krugersdorp Errol Holtzhausen  holtzhausenerrol@gmail.com
Bloemfontein 11882 Phase 5  Bloemside Bloemfontein 9306  Mandla April  0810139163 mapril156@gmail.com
kerchingbloemfontein@gmail.com
Johannesburg North Mara Kuhl 0783115064 marakemery@gmail.com
Tzaneen  Limpopo 35 Lushof Street 0850 Erasmus Pretorius  0834525032 rassiepretorius1@gmail.com
Randpark Ridge Johannesburg Randpark Ridge La Digue; 67 Dale Lace Ave; Randpark Ridge Peter Lewis 0796064944 peter@popairtime.com
UK Principal Graeme Lewis Graeme@popairtime.com