Ker-Ching Agencies.   JoinShopEarn

Gauteng

Clearwater, Roodepoort

Join our Team: Online Application

 

Address:
963 Sibelius and Tauber turn, Wilgeheuwel, Roodepoort

 

Contact:
Tsholanang Seemane - 063 434 3800

 

Email:

clearwater@ker-ching.co.za

Craighall Park, Johannesburg

Join our Team: Online Application

 

Address:
Craighall Park, Johannesburg

 

Contact:
Mara Kuhl - 078 311 5064
Reception - 010 597 7197

 

Email:

ubuntujhb@ker-ching.co.za

Cresta, Randburg

Join our Team: Online Application

 

Address:
341 Beyers Naude Drive, Northcliff, Randburg

 

Contact:
Don - 073 986 4466

 

Email:

cresta@ker-ching.co.za

Moreleta Park, Pretoria

Join our Team: Online Application

 

Address:
Moreleta Park, Pretoria

 

Contact:
Jacoba - 076 527 5720
Louis - 083 310 4904

 

Email:

moreletapark@ker-ching.co.za

Pretoria North, Pretoria

Join our Team: Online Application

 

Address:
Cnr Lavender & Erras street, Wonderboom, Pretoria

 

Contact:
Admin - 072 304 3704
Lilian Bierman - 076 063 5213

 

Email:

pretoria.north@ker-ching.co.za

Randpark Ridge, Roodepoort

Join our Team: Online Application

 

Address:
Randpark Ridge, Roodepoort

 

Contact:
Peter Lewis - 079 606 4944

Email:

randparkridge@ker-ching.co.za

Rant En Dal, Krugersdorp

Join our Team: Online Application

 

Address:
Rant En Dal, Krugersdorp

 

Contact:
Errol Holtzhausen - 072 592 4277

 

Email:

krugersdorp@ker-ching.co.za

Schoemansville, Hartebeespoort

Join our Team: Online Application

 

Address:
Schoemansville, Hartebeespoort

 

Contact:
Delize - 083 441 3203

 

Email:

hartebeespoort@ker-ching.co.za

Villieria, Pretoria

Join our Team: Online Application

 

Address:
943 Nico Smith Street, Villieria, Pretoria

 

Contact:
Office and WhatsApp - 073 024 9849
Sandra Okes - 066 208 2801
Magda Eloff - 083 254 5094
Sarel Eloff - 083 772 9443

 

Email:

pretoria@ker-ching.co.za

Free State

Bloemside, Bloemfontein

Join our Team: Online Application

 

Address:
Bloemside, Bloemfontein

 

Contact:
Mandla April - 081 013 9163
Soyisile Mankayi - 082 428 4847

 

Email:

bloemfontein@ker-ching.co.za

Western Cape

Bellville

Address:
Bellville

 

Contact:

Join our Team: Online Application

 

Elize van Wyk - 082 855 2790
Hendri van Wyk - 082 338 6631

 

Email:

bellville@ker-ching.co.za

Strand, Cape Town

Join our Team: Online Application

 

Address:
No 4 Strand Gardens, Strand, Cape Town

 

Contact:
Liz Dobbins - 071 748 1657
Fiona Dobbins-Kruger - 082 926 7685

 

Email:

capetown@ker-ching.co.za

Paarl

Join our Team: Online Application

 

Address:
Paarl

 

Contact:
Cas Dreijer - 082 559 7151

 

Email:

paarl@ker-ching.co.za

Heatherpark, George

Join our Team: Online Application

 

Address:
Heatherpark, George

 

Contact:
Selma Botha - 074 838 9290

 

Email:

george@ker-ching.co.za

Sedgefield

Join our Team: Online Application

 

Address:
Sedgefield

 

Contact:
Anuska Viljoen - 084 736 5526

 

Email:

sedgefield@ker-ching.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Durban Central, Durban

Join our Team: Online Application

 

Address:
Durban Central, Durban

 

Contact:
Lungile Shabangu - 083 576 2527
Thabile Kojane - 079 437 1689

 

Email:

durban@ker-ching.co.za

Northway, Durban

Join our Team: Online Application

 

Address:
2 Roseberry Ave, Northway, Durban

 

Contact:
Deena Naidoo - 081 362 2209

 

Email:

durban.north@ker-ching.co.za